fbpx

Adam Law Group, P.A. review summary

5  224
4  15
3  1
2  
1  
25 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Feb 23, 2024

Leroy

Nice people to work with. Friendly , kind and supportive. We give them ten out of ten stars


5on Google,Feb 15, 2024

Kiraina

Haven’t had the smoothest time with them in filing my bankruptcy. I ask for updates and information and I feel like my questions go unanswered. I paid my filing fee and was not really told a timeframe. I emailed and then called and the person I spoke to made it seem like I was bothering them. She then said that the lawyer had multiple cases and filed when they got to them. I understand that, I’m not asking for a play by play, but some information about my case would be nice. I was told last week that I needed to look over my documents and I did that, sent in several updates and no follow through on review my updates on when my stuff would be filed. Just radio silence. Feels like I’m flying blind and I’m so anxious about this process as it is. Updated **** I was reached out to by Whitney who has been one of my main point of contacts and she has apologized and understood my above frustration! Thank you so much for reaching out Whitney and being so personable! I feel much more at ease and confident about giving my business to Adam Law. I appreciate so much that my feedback was heard and addressed, I believe it takes a great company to know when something needs to be made right! Again thank y’all for reaching out and addressing my problems.


5on BirdEye,Feb 07, 2024

Thomas

Real good help No stress


5on Google,Feb 07, 2024

Lucy

Such an awesome law, firm. very attentive, willing to answer questions, Responses quickly to emails and phone calls. Thank you, Bankruptcy Team


5on Google,Feb 02, 2024

Trenique

Very helpful , kind answer any questions you may have


5on Google,Jan 26, 2024

Lakisha

Phenomenal Experience!!!


5on Google,Jan 26, 2024

Richard Yannacone (Siggy

Extremely helpful! Guided me through a difficult time. Highly recommended


5on Google,Jan 26, 2024

Eudilia

Best experience l, very fast and professional all staff.


5on Google,Jan 06, 2024

Mary

Truly helped me through a rough time in my life.


5on BirdEye,Jan 05, 2024

Jimmie

Very professional service.



5on Google,Jan 05, 2024

Toya

I had an exceptional experience with Adam’s Law Group for my bankruptcy filing. Their efficiency, kindness, and quick responses to all my queries made the process smooth. I highly recommend them tenfold for their excellent service!





5on Google,Oct 13, 2023

Carol

Great Firm and has been there when I needed them with compassion, integrity and rapid response


5on Google,Oct 06, 2023

Tony

I highly recommend this law group for any real estate or bankruptcy needs. They have been courteous and professional and very prompt with filings and returned calls. Very helpful in every step along the way. And kept me in the know as well. I'm so happy I chose them for my Attorneys.



5on Google,Sep 22, 2023

Debra

I highly recommend this law group for efficiency and professionalism. I had a very short timeline and they completed all requirements. I will be the first to admit I was skeptical because everything was done online and through emails. The method was seamless and very straightforward. As long as you provide all the required information then be assured they will get the job done. I pray I never need them again however if the need arose I would not hesitate to call for their help. Thank you Adam Law Group


5on Google,Sep 22, 2023

patrick

Great team staying consistent with providing details on what’s needed to complete process.



5on Google,Sep 01, 2023

Shari

The Adam's law group has helped me tremendously during a very uncomfortable financial situation. They are unbelievably quick to respond and deliver excellent customer care under the circumstances. I have recently relocated from another state and they have been so amazing in helping with this transition. The staff is superb. Heidi the paralegal is wonderful. Highly recommended.


5on Google,Sep 01, 2023

Marylee

Admittedly, I was so embarrassed to take the 1st call for my initial conversation about my Financial situation. Thankfully, with kindness and professionalism the attorney Thomas educated me about my process and his independent counsel on my possible case. The process was easy to understand and follow and became less about my emotions and embarrassment. I felt for the 1st time in my situation to see my power of control take shape and a light at the end of a long descent through debt chaos and despair. My decision was my own to sign up and well worth my time and money. I read all the reviews and I can officially say I agree they were right. Thank you Heidi for your service to follow up and confirming what else I needed to ensure the process went smoothly. I fully recommend the Adam Law Group for anyone in need of services they provide. The education and consultation help you to make an informed decision about your personal situation. Best luck 🍀 and thanks for reading.


5on Google,Sep 01, 2023

Taylor

Made the whole process really easy and so much less stressful than I anticipated. Payment plan is also great for if you’re on a budget! Really happy I choose this firm!


5on Google,Aug 25, 2023

Ismail

The best law group in Jacksonville everyone works so hard here. Thank you


4on BirdEye,Aug 13, 2023

Shelley

It was a quick process and they helped me along the process in order to get it done.



5on Google,Jul 28, 2023

Joseph

Very helpful and polite.


5on BirdEye,Jul 16, 2023

Ahmed

Adam Law saved my home from being auctioned


5on Google,Jun 24, 2023

Hans

The Adam Law Group provided exceptional legal services at a reasonable cost. They are very quick to respond to all my questions and concerns, and I would highly recommend them to my family and friends. The entire team is fantastic!