Testimonials

Adam Law Group review summary

5  123
4  12
3  1
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.8

152 Reviews

5on Google,Dec 15, 2019

Wayne Adam

Some of the best advice I've been given for free God bless them all!


5on Google,Dec 11, 2019

Tracy

Very quick response. Keeps you up to date. If you have any questions they answer them. If you call and have to leave a message they are super quick to call back. This is not something I ever wanted to do in my life but I'm glad I chose this firm to help me through this. Thank you so much.


5on Google,Nov 22, 2019

Charles

Hired this firm to help me with my bankruptcy. Quick and easy to work with. And their payment plan is very convenient. Would recommend to anyone in need of a bankruptcy attorney.


5on Google,Nov 01, 2019

Jessica

Was in desperate need of an attorney to help me with my past issues and I was treated with respect and everything was explained sufficiently. Highly recommend this attorney.


5on Google,Oct 26, 2019

Joann

They are super nice and answer my questions quickly. They were able to have us filed in no time. The prices are a lot more reasonable then others. If I ever need a lawyer again, I am going to reuse him.


5on Google,Oct 22, 2019

Josh

I would highly recommend Adam Law Group to anyone who is looking for excellent communication and attention to detail from their lawyer. Even though my case did not involve a huge amount of money, I felt like Tom and the staff really cared about delivering the best outcome for me. If I need legal assistance in the future, they will be my first call. I am very satisfied with the outcome of my case.


5on Google,Oct 21, 2019

Tashlene

I'm in the beginning stage but Adam Law Group has been very helpful. I had a lot of questions, but they answered each one and never made me feel rushed. I would recommend them for your attorney needs.


5on Google,Oct 18, 2019

La'leah

It was a very smooth process.... Very professional.


5on Our Website,Oct 02, 2019

Barbara

So far, everything has gone smoothly and everyone has been professional, responsive, and helpful. Thank you.


5on Google,Aug 30, 2019

Jodyann

I really love this law group Thomas and Heidi was extremely helpful and very understanding. They made me feel extremely comfortable and also explained to me what I needed to get done. Thanks for such an amazing experience!!!


5on Google,Aug 03, 2019

Wes

What a great team and exceptional customer service. Thank you Shaye Sawyer for a smooth closing for our sellers.


0on Facebook,Aug 03, 2019

Wes

What a great team and exceptional customer service. Thank you Shaye Sawyer for a smooth closing for our sellers.


5on Google,Jul 29, 2019

Angela

The staff was very on top of things, pleasant to speak with and made a confusing process feel smooth. Highly recommend.


5on Google,Jul 26, 2019

Amy

I cannot say how impressed I am with the personal and rapid attention with my case and the level of professionalism and experience that I encountered with everyone in the practice! Would definitely recommend to anyone in need of their services!