Testimonials

Adam Law Group, P.A. review summary

5  137
4  12
3  1
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.8

166 Reviews

5on Google,Aug 08, 2020

Chris

Adam Law has made the bankruptcy process incredibly smooth. They are very easy to communicate with and are always on top of everything. They are very willing to walk you through everything step by step. They are also very affordable and offer payments plans. Highly recommend.


5on Google,Jul 16, 2020

Mark

I recently had the pleasure of working with the team at Adam Law Group on the Refinance and Closing of my current residence. I was very impressed by the knowledge that both Thomas Adam and Shaye Sawyer shared with me as they guided me through the process. Shaye and Tom worked diligently with my Finance Lender and made sure that all deadlines were met, as I was up against a tight schedule. I truly appreciate their professionalism and communication, and would highly recommend the Adam Law Group to anyone that needs assistance with their Real Estate demands. I look forward to working with the team at Adam Law Group again in the near future!


5on Google,Jul 01, 2020

Mike

Tom and his team were professional, courteous and did a wonderful job helping us through our homes selling experience would highly recommend them to anybody! Also special thanks for Shaye For helping our closing go smoothly!


5on Google,Jun 30, 2020

TARSHA

They were always a step ahead of me in preparing everything needed. Very nice and professional at all times. Hollis, is excellent making sure I had all my concerns, questions and emails were answered. He called me 2 or more times a week to see how far I had things done in preparation for our necessary appointments. They were very understanding that I needed to wait an extra month to pay for my court fees. I was never rushed, nor pressured. Thank you Adams Law Group.



5on Google,Jun 03, 2020

Ron

They get things DONE!!!


5on Google,Apr 21, 2020

Sara

Update- We had our 341 Meeting and everything went smooth. Our attorney was prompt and was able to answer all of the questions the Trustee had asked. We had additional paperwork that was requested by the Trustee. We forwarded it to the attorney and she promptly sent it to the Trustee and sent us a confirmation email. The Adam Law Group is AMAZING! From the first phone call with Hollis the first point of contact at their office is a super cool guy, great demeanor, very polite and informative. He had the pleasure of answering the millions of questions that I had (during many phone calls in one day). He was very patient with me. Mr. Adam, very down to earth and very knowledgeable of the law he practices, contacted me to do a phone consultation the same day and even called me back when I had other questions many days later. Completely all free consults too! Heidi was super awesome too! She was on point from the moment we walked in to meet with her and Mr. Adam all the way through to the end she sat with us and gave us a case number. She answered every question we had with no hesitation. They stick with you through the whole thing. If you have to file a Bankruptcy in Jacksonville, Florida. I highly recommend choosing them no matter where you live. We drove almost 2 hours to meet with them and it was worth every minute of our time!


5on Google,Mar 24, 2020

Christine

The very thought of going through bankruptcy again was horrifying. Attorney Thomas Adam and Heidi Davis’ thoroughness help to ease my stressed out mind. They calmly walked me through each phase with clarity and patience. They’re response time was on-point. I appreciate Heidi responding to me on weekends after hours. I can actually breathe again and see a brighter side. Thank you Heidi! Both Attorney Adam and Heidi helped position me to fix what’s broken, get on track and plan for a better financial future. Thank you for the life line guys. Scary thing but it’s nice to have someone hold your hand through the process.


5on Google,Feb 26, 2020

Joel

Excellent Law Firm


5on Google,Feb 26, 2020

Joy

The group made everything easy to understand and returned calls and emails immediately. Professional and friendly staff.Highly recommend.


5on Google,Feb 26, 2020

Jasper

They made my process very smooth and easy


5on Google,Dec 15, 2019

Wayne Adam

Some of the best advice I've been given for free God bless them all!


5on Google,Dec 11, 2019

Tracy

Very quick response. Keeps you up to date. If you have any questions they answer them. If you call and have to leave a message they are super quick to call back. This is not something I ever wanted to do in my life but I'm glad I chose this firm to help me through this. Thank you so much.


5on Google,Nov 22, 2019

Charles

Hired this firm to help me with my bankruptcy. Quick and easy to work with. And their payment plan is very convenient. Would recommend to anyone in need of a bankruptcy attorney.


5on Google,Nov 01, 2019

Jessica

Was in desperate need of an attorney to help me with my past issues and I was treated with respect and everything was explained sufficiently. Highly recommend this attorney.


5on Google,Oct 26, 2019

Joann

They are super nice and answer my questions quickly. They were able to have us filed in no time. The prices are a lot more reasonable then others. If I ever need a lawyer again, I am going to reuse him.