fbpx

Adam Law Group, P.A. review summary

5  172
4  13
3  1
2  
1  
25 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,May 14, 2022

Mike

Overall excellent experience. The Adam Law Group team provided much needed professional guidance and were patient with my questions through a difficult time.


5on BirdEye,May 04, 2022

Kaitlin

They are very helpful & knowledgeable through the entire process from starting until you finish


5on BirdEye,Apr 20, 2022

Jennifer

Very courteous and knowledgeable. Made it any easy transaction



5on Google,Mar 16, 2022

Tanesia

Excellent service the staff are very professional and nice Waiting on my documents and explained my process too me through the beginning to the end looking forward to working with you all .




5on BirdEye,Dec 01, 2021

Herbert

And timely manner and I'm ready for everything to be done and just all takes time but I would recommend you at all firm to anyone to ask me about it thank you and have a wonderful day You made mine in fact you made my whole year


5on BirdEye,Oct 19, 2021

Kari

All staff have been pleasant and so helpful getting started so far. We look forward to continuing working with them through this process.


5on Google,Sep 01, 2021

Ella

Very responsive and professional never had to guess what’s going on or wait for assistance


5on BirdEye,Sep 01, 2021

Maria

Excellent law group. I am appreciative for their timely response and professionalism. I highly recommend Tom Adam and his team.






4on Google,Jun 21, 2021

Johnsonjudy21@gmail.com



5on BirdEye,May 12, 2021

Victoria

This law group is very caring and professional. As a client you were never blindsided. The group prepared you well in advance on what to expect. Your more than a case number, your a person treated with the upmost respect. It’s never a easy decision to file but Adam Law Group will help you ever step of the way. Hollis and Heidi were phenomenal and no question was ever considered dumb. I highly recommend this law firm, you can’t go wrong as you journey on a new path.



5on BirdEye,Jan 15, 2021

Tonya

I would recommend the company with others


5on BirdEye,Jan 15, 2021

Kristin

They are great to work with. Everything was explained to me in detail and the communication I love! Never once did I feel overwhelmed with the process.



5on Google,Dec 14, 2020

Janis

Great team to work with for closings!








5on Google,Aug 08, 2020

Chris

Adam Law has made the bankruptcy process incredibly smooth. They are very easy to communicate with and are always on top of everything. They are very willing to walk you through everything step by step. They are also very affordable and offer payments plans. Highly recommend.